(281) 812-6145

Reviews

We appreciate all the reviews and testimonials our wonderful clients have sent us through the years. If you would like to send us your testimonial, please use this form (and we thank you tremendously!).

 

Submit a Testimonial

Submit a Testimonial

Yes, I would like to submit a testimonial for Emily and her staff at Northwest Dermacolor!

Sending

Now here are some of our most recent reviews:

Review of Northwest Dermacolor 5

The best place to go if you want to look fabulous!!! And the most incredible people.

Johanna N. October 22, 2014

Review of Northwest Dermacolor 7

Emily is awesome, love her facials;))))))))

Maricella C. October 22, 2014

testimonial

I hadn’t done anything for “myself” as far as my skin in a very long time. I visited Emily and my skin looks SO much better. Do yourself a favor and schedule an appointment. You won’t regret it.

Myra B. December 12, 2016

Review of Northwest Dermacolor 6

What can I say but love everything Emily has done to me. Eyebrows, eyeliner upper and lower and lips. Just knowing you can come back for a year for touch ups was just icing on the cake. No pain, great staff, oh and bought all her makeup and skin products. I can tell and feel the difference in my skin and much less than the department stores.

I am so blessed and trust her so much. She cares and if you have not tried her Juice Plus products, you are missing out on feeling better about your health. Love the products and feel so much better.

See you soon Emily… running out of some of my skin products.

Erika P. October 22, 2014

Review of Northwest Dermacolor 1

Thank you, Emily! My right eye matches my left eye!! Thank you for your talent, patience and generosity. I appreciate all that you have done to help me. You have a client/fan in me forever!

Denise Mc October 22, 2014

Review of Northwest Dermacolor 2

I have a really great everyday look with my eyeliner now that it has completed its process. I knew having to put my eyeliner on each workday morning was a real nuisance but now that I don’t have to deal with it before I hit the road, I see just how much time I lost each morning, and just how inconvenient it really was. This is the best thing I’ve had done for myself in years. I am so grateful that you could do this for me!

Celeste A. October 22, 2014

Review of Northwest Dermacolor 4

Just a quick note to say, Thank you! My left eye looks so much better than before. I can’t wait to visit with you again. Thank you so much – I felt really unhappy and you made my “mistake” so much better!

Denise Mc October 22, 2014

Review of Northwest Dermacolor 3

Thank you so much for being one of those wonderful people. Just meeting you blessed me! I am ever so grateful for all your attention and generosity. You ministered to my skin and touched my soul… Thank you.

Hilda October 22, 2014

Cathy S. Review

Emily Marshall is top notch when it comes to customer service. She follows up and wants to know how you are doing after applying permanent makeup. She also offers free touch ups for one year from the date of application. Her many years of experience and knowledge show in her work. She is all about providing a natural but improved look for her clients. Sue and the other front desk girls are great too and always call with a reminder and try to work with you for a convenient appointment that works for you. Been using her services since 2005. I give her “5 Stars!”

Cathy S. July 22, 2015